Monday, August 10, 2015

Bravo Announces Second Annual REAL HOUSEWIVES AWARDS; Vote Now
Bravo Media today announced the launch of the second annual "Real Housewives Awards," a celebration dedicated to honoring the most unforgettable and buzziest moments from recent seasons of "The Real Housewives" franchise. Fans can visit or access the Bravo Now app to vote for their favorite moments and Housewives. This year, Bravo has five new awards with a total of 11 categories (listed below).

The 11 categories include:

· Rookie of the Year

· Best Supporting Agitator · OMG Moment

· Most-LOL Worthy (New Category)

· Best Quote

· Biggest Reunion Shocker

· Realest Reconciliation (New Category)

· Best Housewife Comeback (New Category)

· Most Stunning Interview Look (New Category)

· Miss Congeniality (New Category)

· Lifetime Achievement Award (Non-Voting category)

On Monday, September 14 at 11pm ET/PT, Bravo will air a special "Watch What Happens Live" episode devoted to the "Real Housewives Awards." Host Andy Cohen sits down with Ramona Singer and Tamra Judge to announce several of the winners including "The Lifetime Achievement Award," "Rookie of the Year," "OMG Moment" and "Most LOL-Worthy." The remaining honorees will be revealed along with the full list of winners that night on, Facebook and Twitter.
RELATED: The Real Housewives Awards: NeNe Leakes Leads With 4 Noms, Lisa Rinna Makes a Splash With 3